Weather in Bloomington (Updated 7 Hours 44 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:07 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Light Snow
    20.0 °F

    Humidity

    72%

    Wind : From the WNW at 4.0 MPH Gusting to 12.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.37 AM

    Sunset

    4.32 PM
  • Today

    Light Snow
    20 °F

  • Tonight

    Light Snow
    16 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    22 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    13 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Bloomington

      • 8 Dec, Thu 20 / 16 °F
      • 9 Dec, Fri 22 / 13 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 18 / 11 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 23 / 19 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 21 / 4 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 12 / -1 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 6 / -8 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 3 / -4 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 7 / 2 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat

    Comments